12 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
83%
4 stars
17%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
By Martin Pfau on Thursday, September 10, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Playing classical music, it is fine to have a reference for the timing without an acoustic "click".

Was this review helpul to you?
By William Rente on Thursday, July 30, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Love it

Was this review helpul to you?
By Steve Donalson on Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass
Interesting concept and it works,

Was this review helpul to you?
By Allen Hardesty on Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6 String Lap Steel, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar
I once had great tuning
but had no groove.
StroboPlus HD Metro
was the right move.
But the groove was disturbing
and bumming me out.
Now I've got Body Beats
I'm groovin' throughout.

Highly recommended.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Robert Herrick on Monday, December 16, 2019

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays Lever Harp
I own another vibrating metronome that has been somewhat disappointing, and I really wanted to see if vibration can ever make for a good experience. I saw the Vibe Clip on sale during Black Friday and I had already put the metronome update on my StroboPLUS HD, so it seemed like an easy decision. I've used the Vibe Clip / StroboPLUS HD combination several times now and one thing I can say for sure is that the experience is better than the other vibrating metronome. I had worn the other on my wrist, my upper arm, my leg, put it in my pocket, etc., but none of those locations seemed to be as effective as when I clipped the Vibe to my belt the very first time. The StroboPLUS HD metronome upgrade is a remarkable metronome - far more flexible than the phone app that powered the other vibrating metronome. So at this point, I can certainly say that the Peterson combination outperforms the other one I have.

My only gripe about the Vibe Clip is that the cord is rather stiff. Plugged int ...

Read More
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By John on Saturday, November 23, 2019

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
I am a beginner so I think it is important to keep the proper beat. This is a great way to keep the proper tempo. I hope it lasts a lifetime.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Bruce Chumley on Saturday, December 29, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, Tenor Ukulele
Love the fact that I can finally use a metronome without disturbing "Buttercup" in the next room.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Todd Frank on Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
It has more easy to use features than I had initially thought. I've use metronomes in the past and hearing them over the music can get tough. That issue is now a thing of the past.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Alex on Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Edited on Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar
This great idea I really Like it and I would recommend this to anyone who a Peterson Strobe Plus HD A great little on to the Metronome

Was this review helpul to you?
By Jerry Werner on Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6 String Lap Steel
Works great! Hardest thing a newbie has to do is listen or watch the metronome and play at the same time. With the body beat vibe you never have to worry about the beat it’s just there.

Was this review helpul to you?
Need Help?