669 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
96%
4 stars
4%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
By Heinrich Prohaska on Sunday, July 14, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By Laue Nørgaard on Monday, July 8, 2024
Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By Thomas Hayot on Sunday, June 30, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar
Amazing products, we all know Peterson have the best turners ! The StrobostompHD is the best pedal tuner hands down.
What is also great with Peterson is the technical support, I had a problem on y StrobostompHD because of clumsiness and the helpdesk has been really helpful and fast. Thanks a lot Peterson and John N. for the really relevant tutorial and packaging. You are the best.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Matthew Barschdorf on Thursday, June 27, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By Ryan Day on Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Best tuner ever. I love the adjustability and the multitude of different tuning built-in.

Was this review helpul to you?
By David K. Bolin on Thursday, June 20, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar
I got the Peterson Strobe HD tuner for my Steel guitar. I can't believe the difference it makes be in perfect tune. Should have gotten one years ago.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Chad Archibald on Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Works!! Nice big display too

Was this review helpul to you?
Anonymous on Monday, June 10, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Flawless, simple, accurate, convenient. This is by far the best tuner to own.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Shawn O'grady on Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass

By James Jaros on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass
It is so easy to see with the big display! I love the choice of colors as well. I have had a big rack mount peterson tuner since 1995. Still going strong!

Was this review helpul to you?
Enjoy 10% off
Let's stay connected
Simply sign up for our email list and we'll send you a unique coupon code, plus other exclusive savings!*
Restrictions Apply.
Thanks for joining ouir mailing list!
Keep an eye on your inbox. Your exclusive offer will be arriving soon.
* Must enter email address to receive unique promo code. Upon confirmation of eligibility, subscribers will receive a one-time use promo code for 10% off their purchase at PetersonTuners.com, including mechanical tuners, Virtual Series™ strobe tuners, StroboSoft™ desktop software, BodyBeat™ series metronomes, and accessories. Discounts do not apply toward the purchase of iStroboSoft for Android or iOS or Node products. Offer subject to change at any time. Cannot be combined with another promotional offer. To take advantage of this one-time use offer enter your email address and the offer code will be delivered to that address. Please add petersontuners@petersontuners.com to your safe list to prevent your offer from going to spam. Your email address information is kept private. Privacy Policy.
Need Help?