509 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
96%
4 stars
4%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
By Anthony Renneberg on Monday, January 23, 2023

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass, Ukulele, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, 6 String Lap Steel, Classical Violin
Easy to read display, menu is extremely intuitive, and works great!

The only wish I had, was an included a paper copy of the sweetener and guided tuning presets.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Federico Lopez on Monday, January 16, 2023

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
The product is really well built and the overall quality is top notch, but I was expecting a more transparent sound fidelity,.
I use it with an active guitar and despite being true-bypass the Strobostomp HD dampens the tone slightly,

Was this review helpul to you?
By Juan Rosado on Saturday, January 14, 2023

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Ukulele
love it works great no problem, I love when you put it on monitor there's no delay coming on when clicking on the switch, all around great pedal

Was this review helpul to you?
By Ricco Nielsen on Monday, January 9, 2023

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar

By Roger Petty on Friday, December 30, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Being my first strobe tuner it took a little getting used to,but well worth it.Screen is very visible in light or dark conditions.Being able to power another pedal is a plus,and is very quiet in my signal chain.IMHO the sweetened tunings is what makes the pedal for me.I especially like the EVH tuning program.It really seems to make a difference when playing around the middle of the neck,to my ears the guitar sounds more in tune with itself in that register(I do play a lot of VH songs).Overall well worth the price and far more accurate than any other tuner I’ve used to date.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Steven on Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass
Exceeded my expectations. Great customer service and great product.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Eric Bell on Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass
Simply the best pedal tuner you can buy.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Tim Newell on Friday, December 23, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, Tenor Ukulele, 6-String Electric Guitar, Ukulele
There are a lot of reasons to switch to this tuner. Most of the other tuners have a small, flashy display that is sometimes hard to see in all conditions, and for an older musician the large display is a winner. Once i researched technically how this tuner works, I dont think there is a better one on the market for the money. The ability to have presets is just amazing as I perform with different tunings. And finally, my guitars just sound so good and true with this tuner... Cheers

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Oliver Ferdinand on Thursday, December 22, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass

By Tyler Owens on Saturday, December 17, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 5-String Banjo

Enjoy 10% off
Let's stay connected
Simply sign up for our email list and we'll send you a unique coupon code, plus other exclusive savings!*
Restrictions Apply.
Thanks for joining ouir mailing list!
Keep an eye on your inbox. Your exclusive offer will be arriving soon.
* Must enter email address to receive unique promo code. Upon confirmation of eligibility, subscribers will receive a one-time use promo code for 10% off their purchase at PetersonTuners.com, including mechanical tuners, Virtual Series™ strobe tuners, StroboSoft™ desktop software, BodyBeat™ series metronomes, and accessories. Discounts do not apply toward the purchase of iStroboSoft for Android or iOS or Node products. Offer subject to change at any time. Cannot be combined with another promotional offer. To take advantage of this one-time use offer enter your email address and the offer code will be delivered to that address. Please add petersontuners@petersontuners.com to your safe list to prevent your offer from going to spam. Your email address information is kept private. Privacy Policy.
Need Help?