88 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
97%
4 stars
2%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
1%
By Dalton J. Piercey on Monday, October 3, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin
Very cool, excellent...

Was this review helpul to you?
By Liam Hibberde on Monday, October 3, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
One of, if not the best music tools I have ever purchased. I genuinely don't think I could go back to other tuners after using this.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Robert Brown on Thursday, September 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, Upright Bass

By Andreas on Thursday, September 29, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Great tuner for my banjo’s, mandolin, dobro, guitars and acoustic bass. The sweetened tuning pre-sets are very accurate and never let me down.
Peterson’s customer service is the best!
Shout out to John Norris from Peterson Europe!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Richard Nappi on Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin, Ukulele, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, 5-String Banjo, Upright Bass, Tenor Ukulele
Great clip on tuner from Peterson. The large HD display and 3 point rotation make for easy viewing at any angle. The Sweeteners, plus the ability to update firmware are also nice features.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Håkan Sandström on Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Edited on Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar
The only negative thing, sofar, was not being able to find out if it had True Temperament 'sweeteners' for an 8-string guitar or could be adjusted/programmed to.
Part of this was a lack of information about the unit being connectable to a computer.
Both of these things can be assumed but there's an old saying that; 'to assume is to make an ass of you and me both...'

Julian Shelbourne of harmonicsofnature.com talked about the StroboclipHD on his webpage AND was kind enough to reply to my email and answer my questions in the affirmative.
Julian sold me on this tuner. IMHO Peterson should either employ him or send him some swag and make him sponsored.
:)

Was this review helpul to you?
By Eugene Beavers on Monday, September 26, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass
Great product, way convenient. What took you guys so long?

Was this review helpul to you?
By Dwayne Truax on Monday, September 26, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar

By Curtis D. Keester on Saturday, September 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
I just purchased this product, but so far, I'm very impressed by it. It's easy to use, configure, well designed, and enjoyable to watch as it functions!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Colin Thomson on Saturday, September 24, 2022
Edited on Saturday, September 24, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 5-String Banjo, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, 6 String Lap Steel, 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, Mandolin
You could tune the harmonics on a barb wire fence with this
little beauty, these things are just great!

Was this review helpul to you?
StroboStomp LE
75th Anniversary Limited Edition
Want to know more? Drop your email below and we’ll send you more product info and an update on when they'll arrive.
Thanks for joining ouir mailing list!
Need Help?