788 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
89%
4 stars
9%
3 stars
1%
2 stars
1%
1 star
1%
By Thomas Phelan on Friday, June 14, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar
Easy to use, accurate and bonus tunings to Download for Free!

Was this review helpul to you?
By James Jaros on Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass
I occasionally get acoustic instruments that have no pickups in them. This is the perfect answer!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Adrian D on Monday, May 27, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar

By Jeff Ciastko on Monday, May 20, 2024
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Works great. Easy to see and very accurate

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Ross Ardill on Saturday, May 18, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Excellent! Peterson make the most accurate reliable tuners on the market and the customer service is outstanding. Best tuner I have found for acoustic guitars.

Was this review helpul to you?
By B Franklin on Monday, May 13, 2024

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 5 String Bass, Mandolin, Ukulele, 5-String Banjo, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, Upright Bass, 4 String Bass, 6 String Lap Steel, Tenor Ukulele, Double Bass, Baritone Ukulele, String Bass, 4-String Tenor Banjo

Anonymous on Thursday, May 9, 2024
Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By Miles Yocom on Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By Raymond Dardis on Monday, April 29, 2024
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass, Mandolin, 5-String Banjo, Ukulele
Exceptional clip on tuner. Top of the line in my opinion. I bought this one because I do my own intonation and the other manufacturers don’t guarantee their quality in that area. Peterson is heads above the others and truly back up their products. I’m a customer for life. I don’t need another tuner. Just one that works when I need it to work. Thank you Peterson for producing a great product that I can count on. Like on stage, when there’s no time to mess with tuning. You guys rock!

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Joey Maurice Vanostrand on Monday, April 22, 2024
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass
Phenomenal tuner! Easy to use and TONS of built in options. Easily 3x the price of the regular headstock tuners but the Strobe Clip HD offers FAR superior accuracy and real time measurement. I'm sold! I'll never buy another brand again.

Was this review helpul to you?
Enjoy 10% off
Let's stay connected
Simply sign up for our email list and we'll send you a unique coupon code, plus other exclusive savings!*
Restrictions Apply.
Thanks for joining ouir mailing list!
Keep an eye on your inbox. Your exclusive offer will be arriving soon.
* Must enter email address to receive unique promo code. Upon confirmation of eligibility, subscribers will receive a one-time use promo code for 10% off their purchase at PetersonTuners.com, including mechanical tuners, Virtual Series™ strobe tuners, StroboSoft™ desktop software, BodyBeat™ series metronomes, and accessories. Discounts do not apply toward the purchase of iStroboSoft for Android or iOS or Node products. Offer subject to change at any time. Cannot be combined with another promotional offer. To take advantage of this one-time use offer enter your email address and the offer code will be delivered to that address. Please add petersontuners@petersontuners.com to your safe list to prevent your offer from going to spam. Your email address information is kept private. Privacy Policy.
Need Help?