529 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
88%
4 stars
9%
3 stars
1%
2 stars
1%
1 star
1%
By Jt Grothaus on Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
very good. spot on.

Was this review helpul to you?
By John Henderson on Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 5 String Bass, Ukulele
I love my peterson Tuners!! I own the StroboPlusC too! I saw them used by the bands I worked for in the 70 and 80's and they loved them too. What are you waiting for by one,you won't regret it!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Peter Poyser on Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Very pleased with this product. Beats its best competitors hands down. Easier to use and more accurate.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Dariusz Boguski on Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass, Ukulele

By Marc Mandon on Sunday, May 15, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Awesome tuner. I've been using it for a couple years now after forty years of garbage tuners. Customer service was spectacular when I needed a replacement screw. Get one of these.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Robert Throop on Sunday, May 15, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
I love all four of my Petersen strobe products ranging from StroboClip to AutoStrobe 490-ST. I have been a strobe tuner user since the Conn ST-6 StroboTUNER days. The Peterson lineup is by far superior to the old Conn mechanical models. I look forward to future innovations.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Christopher Leach on Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 5 String Bass, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar
Peterson make the best tuners in the world. Their customer service is excellent. As a Peterson customer for over a quarter of a century, I recommend them without reservation. Special thanks to John Norris, of Peterson in Ireland.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Valentin Thiébaut on Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar
Good sensitive but accurate tuner! :)

Was this review helpul to you?
By Helmut Weinhandl on Monday, April 25, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Great tuner and great support!
Thx John Norris for your help!
Best regards from Graz/Austria
Helmut Weinhandl

Was this review helpul to you?
By Hal Spence on Friday, April 22, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin, 5-String Banjo, Upright Bass
Finally, a tuner that registers my bass low E! I could have purchased on of these twice for all the other clip on tuners I have, none of which recognize the low E!

Was this review helpul to you?
Need Help?