45 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
91%
4 stars
7%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
2%
1 star
0%
By Peter Brusch on Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass
Simply the best one.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Scott on Saturday, June 10, 2023
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar

By Richard Sabo on Monday, May 22, 2023
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 5 String Bass
iStroboSoft on my iPhone is so easy to use, easy to see and read and makes setting up my intonation a breeze.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Colin Thomson on Monday, January 9, 2023
Edited on Monday, January 9, 2023
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 5-String Banjo, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, 6 String Lap Steel
This app is brilliant especially after adding the extra features, very accurate and is a great addition with all Peterson products

Was this review helpul to you?
Anonymous on Monday, December 5, 2022
Edited on Monday, December 5, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, Mandolin, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Works great and use with the optional mic and the tuning package lets you tune any acoustic instrument and tune the room you’re in along with finding any pesky frequencies in your listening area or amp output. I have a HD on my pedalboard too but there is a separate connection to plug your 1/4” jack into IOS device/App and so use this app in a pinch too. The font can be cool but is a little difficult to read though and I hope they will update this soon … please.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Vincent Schrover on Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Still no Sweeteners for Android.

17 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
Anonymous on Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 5 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6-String Electric Guitar
Great tool. I love the stomp versions of these and figured I'd grab this for instances when I'm not fully equipped or in a pinch. Flawless and accurate.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Dennis on Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, 5 String Bass, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar
Very easy to use and accurate.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Julian Rouse on Friday, May 27, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Another phenomenal Peterson Product. I have been using this app for years. Easy to use and accurate! Happy as a lark.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Robert Laferrière on Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Exceptional in every way! I use it for a bunch of strange harmonica tunings in my shop, and it works great. I love all the sweetened tunings!
(note to developers: PLEASE check that little box in the app store that allows this app to be run by mac M1 machines... that would be awesome!)

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
Enjoy 10% off
Let's stay connected
Simply sign up for our email list and we'll send you a unique coupon code, plus other exclusive savings!*
Restrictions Apply.
Thanks for joining ouir mailing list!
Keep an eye on your inbox. Your exclusive offer will be arriving soon.
* Must enter email address to receive unique promo code. Upon confirmation of eligibility, subscribers will receive a one-time use promo code for 10% off their purchase at PetersonTuners.com, including mechanical tuners, Virtual Series™ strobe tuners, StroboSoft™ desktop software, BodyBeat™ series metronomes, and accessories. Discounts do not apply toward the purchase of iStroboSoft for Android or iOS or Node products. Offer subject to change at any time. Cannot be combined with another promotional offer. To take advantage of this one-time use offer enter your email address and the offer code will be delivered to that address. Please add petersontuners@petersontuners.com to your safe list to prevent your offer from going to spam. Your email address information is kept private. Privacy Policy.
Need Help?