35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
91%
4 stars
9%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
By Michael Moser on Sunday, October 17, 2021
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin, 5 String Bass, Ukulele, Tenor Ukulele, 6 String Bass, Baritone Ukulele, Octave Mandolin, 8 String Bass, Buzz Feiten 12-String Guitar, Buzz Feiten Acoustic Guitar
Very quick Tuner for mobiles

Was this review helpul to you?
By Peter Stojanov on Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 5 String Bass, Upright Bass, 6 String Bass, Double Bass, Bass Ukulele, Contrabass

By Mani Movassagh Ghazani on Sunday, October 18, 2020
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Perfect, and only way to Tune with best precision.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Jordan A. Zylak on Sunday, August 9, 2020
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, Ukulele, 5-String Banjo, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, Upright Bass, Tenor Ukulele, 6 String Lap Steel

By Jim on Friday, June 12, 2020
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Bass Ukulele
I love the app just as much as my old VS-1! There is a real-time plus/minus cent that I find very helpful while doing intonations. I wish my VS-1 did that! Love that I can take it with me anywhere.

3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Gaetano .C on Friday, April 10, 2020
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Il migliore su android manca solo l opzione per aumentare il volume del microfono ...

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Lee Bethel on Sunday, April 5, 2020
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar

By Michel Thouseau on Sunday, February 9, 2020
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 5 String Bass, Upright Bass, Double Bass
The best tuner for me

Was this review helpul to you?
By Antonio Della Marina on Saturday, February 8, 2020
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Excellent!
To me the best, clear and straight app for the purpose. Good graphics, efficient, precise.

My add-on request for future developments:

1 - configurable temperaments
or, in alternative, the option to have bigger size number of Hz measurements without the strobo)
Example: if I need to measure a different forth (let's say 21/16 instead of 4/3) then I can do it by Hz but then the strobo will be out, so I would prefer the Hz in big numbers instead of both in the same window. (I use iStrobo for realtime tuning in live concerts).

Thanks a lot. Keep up your great work.

Antonio

3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Ulf Hartmann on Friday, February 7, 2020
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar

Need Help?