41 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
90%
4 stars
7%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
2%
1 star
0%
Anonymous on Monday, December 5, 2022
Edited on Monday, December 5, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, Mandolin, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Works great and use with the optional mic and the tuning package lets you tune any acoustic instrument and tune the room you’re in along with finding any pesky frequencies in your listening area or amp output. I have a HD on my pedalboard too but there is a separate connection to plug your 1/4” jack into IOS device/App and so use this app in a pinch too. The font can be cool but is a little difficult to read though and I hope they will update this soon … please.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Vincent Schrover on Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Still no Sweeteners for Android.

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
Anonymous on Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 5 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6-String Electric Guitar
Great tool. I love the stomp versions of these and figured I'd grab this for instances when I'm not fully equipped or in a pinch. Flawless and accurate.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Dennis on Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass, 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar
Very easy to use and accurate.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Julian Rouse on Friday, May 27, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Another phenomenal Peterson Product. I have been using this app for years. Easy to use and accurate! Happy as a lark.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Robert Laferrière on Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Exceptional in every way! I use it for a bunch of strange harmonica tunings in my shop, and it works great. I love all the sweetened tunings!
(note to developers: PLEASE check that little box in the app store that allows this app to be run by mac M1 machines... that would be awesome!)

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Michael Moser on Sunday, October 17, 2021
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin, 5 String Bass, Ukulele, Tenor Ukulele, 6 String Bass, Baritone Ukulele, Octave Mandolin, 8 String Bass, Buzz Feiten 12-String Guitar, Buzz Feiten Acoustic Guitar
Very quick Tuner for mobiles

Was this review helpul to you?
By Peter Stojanov on Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 5 String Bass, Upright Bass, 6 String Bass, Double Bass, Bass Ukulele, Contrabass

By Mani Movassagh Ghazani on Sunday, October 18, 2020
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Perfect, and only way to Tune with best precision.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Jordan A. Zylak on Sunday, August 9, 2020
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, Ukulele, 5-String Banjo, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, Upright Bass, Tenor Ukulele, 6 String Lap Steel

Need Help?