67 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
88%
4 stars
9%
3 stars
1%
2 stars
0%
1 star
1%
By Darren Serra on Monday, September 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, Ukulele, Tenor Ukulele, Bass Ukulele, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
love my new case! I will proudly use this case because the tuner deserves to be proctected in a beautiful, perfectly-fitting case...

A++++

Was this review helpul to you?
By Richard Holmes on Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 5 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass
Same as the original this one replaced. I somehow broke the zipper on the original case. These cases fit the tuner and are a must if you are taking your bass w/tuner out of the house on a regular basis.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Timothy Brainard on Monday, August 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
I love this case! I'm OCD about everything I care about, and the feeling of my tuner rattling around in a guitar case compartment has always driven me nuts. This little hardshell case solves that! As an added bonus, Peterson even thought to include a small netted "pouch" to contain the manual! Honestly, this is WELL worth its (small) price. Get one for your StroboClip!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Foster Oren Haney on Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 5-String Banjo

By Johnny Barham on Sunday, June 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6 String Lap Steel, 8 String Lap Steel, 12 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar

By Michael Elzinga on Sunday, April 3, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar
I was pleased to see this protective case offered when I bought my StroboClip HD tuner. My past experiences with packing electronic devices in brief cases or other travel cases have occasionally resulted in an ON button being held down when jammed against other things. The result was a dead battery or other damage to the equipment. So, I have learned to always encase my electronic equipment, whether a calculator, computer, or testing equipment. This little protective case is soft both inside and outside, so it won't damage a guitar if tossed into the headstock area of a guitar case. The zipper is also soft and recessed far enough so it doesn't scratch the guitar. The case prevents damage to the tuner if it is placed in the internal compartment with capos, string winders, and other paraphernalia. It is generally not recommended leaving a clip-on tuner attached to the instrument because, over time, it can compress the soft lacquer finish. There is room in the case for a spare battery an ...

Read More
Was this review helpul to you?
By Joseph P Babb Jr. on Sunday, March 13, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By Barry Brenner on Thursday, February 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar

By Kenneth Sabroff on Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar
I like this carrying case very much; it will do a nice job of protecting my StrobeClipHD tuner. The customer service at Peterson Tuner company has been tremendous in helping me, as well! I can not say enough about this service oriented company.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Randolph Sinz on Monday, December 27, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website

Need Help?