55 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
85%
4 stars
11%
3 stars
2%
2 stars
0%
1 star
2%
By Jonathan Cole on Saturday, June 26, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar
I think I’ve used just about every kind of tuner on the market and I no longer use anything but the StroboClip

Was this review helpul to you?
By Kerry A. Marx on Friday, June 11, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin
Perfect accessory! Thanks!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Bill Grass on Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays Cajun Fiddle, 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin, 5 String Bass, Ukulele, Tenor Ukulele
Not much to say! Sturdy little case that does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Craig Confer on Saturday, June 5, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass
Perfect size case to protect the tuner! Keeps it from rolling around in the guitar case or gig grab bag and keeps scratches at bay! Plus, now I won't lose the USB cord!

Was this review helpul to you?
By James Elliot on Friday, June 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Bass Ukulele, Lap Harp
This protective case is almost perfect. It could be a little more rigid. Other than that it fits the tuner well and it opens and closes as easily as any zippered product. It will protect your tuner under normal circumstances. Will it protect your tuner if it gets accidentally stepped on. Probably not. Is it worth the money. Definitely. Most of us take care of delicate products in our normal operations and this case provides another level of protection for usual circumstance.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Dave Comstock on Friday, June 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Nice little semi-hard cast for my clip on Strobe Tuner. Perfect for protecting it while traveling. For the price, it's well worth it.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Richard Stern on Friday, June 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6 String Bass

By Kenny Bridges on Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, Mandolin, 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
I am in tune

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Ian Brown on Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass, Upright Bass, Double Bass
Case works well, and for the price it's worth it to protect the tuner

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Joe Williamson on Saturday, May 30, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar
This case is well made and worth the price to protect my tuner.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
Need Help?