22 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
82%
4 stars
9%
3 stars
5%
2 stars
5%
1 star
0%
By James Morin on Thursday, November 23, 2023

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar
This is a very useful option in a noisy environment.

Was this review helpul to you?
By John Marler on Saturday, January 21, 2023

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, 5-String Banjo

By Armando Diaz on Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Works great! I mainly use this with my StroboPlus HD for acoustic guitars with no electronics and also with bolt-on necks I attach to a Stew Mac surrogate body jig. Handy combination!!

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Paul Allopenna on Friday, November 4, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar

By Jerry Cummings on Monday, April 25, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass

By Jim Davies on Thursday, April 21, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar

By Eric Friedman on Saturday, August 14, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5-String Banjo

By Thomas MacKenzie on Thursday, July 29, 2021
Edited on Thursday, July 29, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays Great Highland Bagpipes
I am using this on a Great Highland Bagpipe. drones and chanter.
I like the clip as it securely attaches to the instrument with excellent contact.
I like the long, robust cord with the Velcro strap to secure the wrapped cord for storage.
Very nice fit and finish. Performs very well.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Michael J Cox on Sunday, October 4, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 5 String Bass, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, Ukulele, 5-String Banjo, Upright Bass, 6 String Lap Steel, Classical Violin, 8 String Lap Steel, Double Bass, Classical Cello, Appalachian Fiddle, String Bass, 12 String Pedal Steel Guitar, Mandola, Celtic Violin, Classical Viola, Cajun Fiddle, 8 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 10 String Lap Steel
Very handy works well!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Joe Cocio on Monday, March 25, 2019
Edited on Monday, April 1, 2019

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar
First one had some inconsistencies, received a replacement, its just like plugging directly into the tuner. works fantastic!

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
Enjoy 10% off
Let's stay connected
Simply sign up for our email list and we'll send you a unique coupon code, plus other exclusive savings!*
Restrictions Apply.
Thanks for joining ouir mailing list!
Keep an eye on your inbox. Your exclusive offer will be arriving soon.
* Must enter email address to receive unique promo code. Upon confirmation of eligibility, subscribers will receive a one-time use promo code for 10% off their purchase at PetersonTuners.com, including mechanical tuners, Virtual Series™ strobe tuners, StroboSoft™ desktop software, BodyBeat™ series metronomes, and accessories. Discounts do not apply toward the purchase of iStroboSoft for Android or iOS or Node products. Offer subject to change at any time. Cannot be combined with another promotional offer. To take advantage of this one-time use offer enter your email address and the offer code will be delivered to that address. Please add petersontuners@petersontuners.com to your safe list to prevent your offer from going to spam. Your email address information is kept private. Privacy Policy.
Need Help?