7 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
86%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
14%
1 star
0%
By Bob Clermont on Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 5 String Bass, Upright Bass, 6 String Lap Steel, 6-String Electric Guitar
Along a clamp affair to a mic stand, I am able to bounce between A6 and C6 tunings with my 1957 Supro Lapsteel.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Jerry Williford on Saturday, January 30, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar
Item ordered meets my needs.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Edward Harper on Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar

By James Robinson on Friday, December 11, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Did the trick! Mounted it to a piece of board with a 1/4-20 screw and now my Stroboplus doesn’t move around on my bench. Very secure!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Michael Rogers on Thursday, April 16, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays Mandolin, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass, Upright Bass, 6 String Lap Steel, 6 String Bass, Appalachian Fiddle, String Bass, 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, Double Bass

By Eric Dahlhoff on Thursday, December 12, 2019

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, 4 String Bass, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, Ukulele
Less than stellar quality. Brass insert came out and was a pain to put back in. Not really the correct size/ergonomics for mounting tuner. It's just a cheapo camera mount. Get a better one elsewhere for cheaper.

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Michael Schwartzman on Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass
Accurate tuner Stroboplus HD should have a stable and versatile mount on the leg of my pedal steel guitar. It fits that purpose nicelyand thank you...Michael

Was this review helpul to you?
Need Help?