17 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
76%
4 stars
6%
3 stars
12%
2 stars
0%
1 star
6%
By Drew Hunziker on Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar
Had an issue with the first screen protector received not adhering to the pedal, but contacted Peterson about the issue and received an immediate replacement. Second screen protector had no issues adhering to the screen and is a perfect fit with no air bubbles. Excellent product.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Greg Bowman on Sunday, May 30, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
A low cost insurance to help protect a very important investment in your musical self. Well worth it.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Michael J Hansen on Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass, Upright Bass, 6 String Bass, Double Bass, String Bass
I have put on unknown amount of screen protectors on cell phones and tablets. The process started off fine but the first gotcha was with the dust remover. Way too sticky. I had a hell of a time trying to get it off the glass every time. The next issue is that even though I got though the dust removal, was installing the glass. This is normally not a problem, remove the protective film and gently set it on the screen. Modern glass will just go from edge to edge with little or no bubbles. This started great, but there was 2 small bubbles that had to go. No matter how much I tried, no joy. Long story short. It fail, and unless I wanted to stare though the bubbles, I have to remove and throw it away. Which is what I did. Normal packages come with 2 if not 3 glasses, but this didn't and I am basically screwed.

3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
Anonymous on Sunday, May 23, 2021
Edited on Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass
Had a problem installing the screen initially and I could not get the bubbles out. The Peterson Customer Service department offered to replace the screen at no cost. The screen protector is a very high grade product. Please read the instructions when installing. I highly recommend Peterson Products.

4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
Anonymous on Sunday, May 23, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar
Nice screen protector kit. Comes with everything you need to prep you tuner before applying the screen protector. Easy to apply once you line up the protector correctly. No issue with bubbles.

Was this review helpul to you?
Anonymous on Saturday, May 22, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar

By Ian Brown on Saturday, May 22, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass, Upright Bass, Double Bass
Screen protector is a good idea, also makes it easier to keep screen clean.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Aaron M Anderson on Saturday, May 22, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass
A welcome addition to the product line for the StroboStomp HD. The screen protector is simple to install and does what it is supposed to do. It is sized to fit EXACTLY over the screen which makes it critical to align it over the recessed area.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Ara Ashjian on Friday, May 21, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar
Very good addition to my tuner!!! Great tuner btw.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Patrick Talens on Friday, May 21, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, Tenor Ukulele, Ukulele
Fits perfectly and fast shipping Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpul to you?
Need Help?