22 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
86%
4 stars
9%
3 stars
5%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
By Chalie on Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Edited on Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, String Bass, Upright Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass
The StroboPlus Pitch Holder assembly suits my needs perfectly! In my seated position, performing on my double bass the pitch holder assembly unit affords me a direct line of sight to tune-up on the fly! 5 stars times 10000 for me!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Frank Coffman Sr on Saturday, February 18, 2023
Edited on Saturday, February 18, 2023

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar
Very much needed item . No falling off onto the floor , and can adjust to very easy viewing of my tuner . Love the product .

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Jack Stoner on Friday, February 3, 2023

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 8 String Lap Steel
Best holder for Pedal Steel Guitar. I tried others but didn't work for me.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Scott Jenkins on Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Very well made and sturdy. Built on pads so it won’t scratch what you’re attaching it to.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Fredrick Valdez on Thursday, November 10, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass
I love the Strobo bracket. Don’t have to worry about the tuner falling off of the table. It is always mounted to the music stand so it is right where I need it and can get to the metronome. Thanks for a great product!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Charles R Andrews on Monday, June 6, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 12 String Pedal Steel Guitar, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar
The leg clamp is secure and rotates so the face of the tuner is visible.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Sam Troy on Monday, December 6, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, 6 String Lap Steel, 8 String Lap Steel, 10 String Lap Steel

By Perry Dimarco on Friday, December 3, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, Ukulele, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Works as expected. Clamp tightens well on a standard mic stand. The swivel head works good and is easy to adjust.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Andrea Gail Thomas on Friday, October 22, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By Dusty Elmer on Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, Mandolin, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, 5-String Banjo

Enjoy 10% off
Let's stay connected
Simply sign up for our email list and we'll send you a unique coupon code, plus other exclusive savings!*
Restrictions Apply.
Thanks for joining ouir mailing list!
Keep an eye on your inbox. Your exclusive offer will be arriving soon.
* Must enter email address to receive unique promo code. Upon confirmation of eligibility, subscribers will receive a one-time use promo code for 10% off their purchase at PetersonTuners.com, including mechanical tuners, Virtual Series™ strobe tuners, StroboSoft™ desktop software, BodyBeat™ series metronomes, and accessories. Discounts do not apply toward the purchase of iStroboSoft for Android or iOS or Node products. Offer subject to change at any time. Cannot be combined with another promotional offer. To take advantage of this one-time use offer enter your email address and the offer code will be delivered to that address. Please add petersontuners@petersontuners.com to your safe list to prevent your offer from going to spam. Your email address information is kept private. Privacy Policy.
Need Help?