24 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
88%
4 stars
13%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
By Darryl Durrett on Thursday, August 5, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
This case is perfect for housing my Stroboplus HD. I could want the case itself to be able to store any accessories that are available to use with the Stroboplus. But Peterson products are of the highest quality and I am the very very pleased with the tuners and accessories I have. Peterson products and services are always in tune. Pardon the pun!!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Ramon Silva on Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, 12 String Pedal Steel Guitar, Ukulele, Tenor Ukulele, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, Bass Ukulele, Baritone Ukulele, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Love this case! Thank you!

Was this review helpul to you?
By William WImbish on Friday, June 18, 2021
Edited on Friday, June 18, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
I got my new case for my StroboPLUS HD, and it seems very well made, but I noticed there was no cushioning for the front of the case. This was probably intended to provide space for carrying small items in the elastic netting attached inside the case lid. They even suggest carrying the tuner face down in the case to prevent scratching the display with these potential items. Since I only keep the manual in the case lid, I saw this as a design shortcoming (and the reason for four stars instead of five).

To remedy this, I took the foam from the original tuner box, and seperated the flat base sheet from the main side piece. This slides perfectly into the case lid underneath the elastic netting. This mod provides foam protection on all sides, completely surrounding the tuner. Also, I made sure the glued face of the old foam faces the inside of the lid. This prevents anything else sticking to it, and helps secure the foam in place. There is still enough room to slip the tuner manual under t ...

Read More
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By John Davis on Monday, June 14, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays Ukulele
Nice case!! Everything fits inside just fine! Zipper could have been a bit more beefy, but it is nice!!!!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Kurt "Doc" Harris on Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass
Fits perfectly, well constructed and holds connection accesories.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Bob on Sunday, June 6, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 5-String Banjo, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, 6 String Lap Steel, 8 String Lap Steel
Great protection for my tuner. Thanks-

Was this review helpul to you?
By Terry Rupar on Sunday, June 6, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Exactly as I expected!

Was this review helpul to you?
By William C. Brown on Sunday, June 6, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By Keith on Saturday, June 5, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays String Bass, Buzz Feiten Electric Guitar, 5 String Bass
Five stars on this Stroboplus HD/HDC case. This is what you must have to carry your tuner. It fits great, holds firm, and has space for your cords.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Lee Hoard on Friday, June 4, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar
The case is made out ofquality material the the STROBOPLUS fits it like a glove. Much better than storing in it's original box. Thank you for making this available!

Was this review helpul to you?
Need Help?