31 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
90%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
By Thomas Holley on Monday, January 10, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 5 String Bass, Upright Bass, Double Bass

By Broderick D Simons on Monday, December 20, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6 String Lap Steel
The Case works Great, Love the Protection it Gives.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Sam Troy on Monday, December 6, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 10 String Pedal Steel Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, 6 String Lap Steel, 8 String Lap Steel, 10 String Lap Steel

By Perry Dimarco on Friday, December 3, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, Ukulele
Made to fit and it does! Good value for the price.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Leo Burns on Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays Great Highland Bagpipes
Excellent support and protection for my tuner... very well done!

The only suggestion might be a small reinforced "loop" that I could use a carabiner with to attach to my pipe case :)

Was this review helpul to you?
By Martijn Van Breugel on Sunday, November 7, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar

By Andrea Gail Thomas on Saturday, October 23, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By Darryl Durrett on Thursday, August 5, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
This case is perfect for housing my Stroboplus HD. I could want the case itself to be able to store any accessories that are available to use with the Stroboplus. But Peterson products are of the highest quality and I am the very very pleased with the tuners and accessories I have. Peterson products and services are always in tune. Pardon the pun!!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Ramon Silva on Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, 12 String Pedal Steel Guitar, Ukulele, Tenor Ukulele, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, Bass Ukulele, Baritone Ukulele, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Love this case! Thank you!

Was this review helpul to you?
By William WImbish on Friday, June 18, 2021
Edited on Friday, June 18, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
I got my new case for my StroboPLUS HD, and it seems very well made, but I noticed there was no cushioning for the front of the case. This was probably intended to provide space for carrying small items in the elastic netting attached inside the case lid. They even suggest carrying the tuner face down in the case to prevent scratching the display with these potential items. Since I only keep the manual in the case lid, I saw this as a design shortcoming (and the reason for four stars instead of five).

To remedy this, I took the foam from the original tuner box, and seperated the flat base sheet from the main side piece. This slides perfectly into the case lid underneath the elastic netting. This mod provides foam protection on all sides, completely surrounding the tuner. Also, I made sure the glued face of the old foam faces the inside of the lid. This prevents anything else sticking to it, and helps secure the foam in place. There is still enough room to slip the tuner manual under t ...

Read More
2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
Need Help?