35 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
77%
4 stars
14%
3 stars
3%
2 stars
3%
1 star
3%
By Shawn Michael Wood on Saturday, December 14, 2019

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, Ukulele, Tenor Ukulele
Works perfectly on any guitar

Was this review helpul to you?
By Ben Green on Thursday, November 28, 2019
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays Double Bass, Contrabass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 5 String Bass, Upright Bass
Sorry, wanted to like this but:

1. Tuning sensitivity better with the built in phone mike in quiet situations and considerably better using a stroboclip in noisy ones.

2. Cord is actually far too long and thick. All I need is a little more than distance from music stand to bridge of my bass. Excess is a heavy dangling mess that increases risk of tumbling my phone off the stand. Why would you want to be moving around while tuning?

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Randal Nichols on Thursday, November 7, 2019

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, Classical Violin, Classical Cello
Thank you Peterson!!!!!


All the accessories allowing me to connect with the iStrobosoft tuner are totally essential.

Your iStrobosoft tuner truly walks on water...




Take care,
Randal.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Will Leigh on Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Edited on Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Very helpful when using Peterson iStroboSoft iPhone Tuner app - provides strong, steady guitar input in quiet and noisy environments. My phone has a headphone/mic jack so no other adapter is needed. Great addition..!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Alan Salmon on Monday, August 13, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin, Ukulele, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, 5-String Banjo, 8 String Lap Steel, 6 String Lap Steel, Tenor Ukulele, 4-String Tenor Banjo

By Randall J Clay on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6 String Bass, 6-String Electric Guitar
Very useful for interfacing with Peterson tuner on my IPhone.

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Len Yang on Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar

By Joe Killough on Friday, May 4, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, Ukulele, Dobro® / Resonator Guitar, 6 String Lap Steel, Tenor Ukulele, Baritone Ukulele, Bass Ukulele
The Pitch Grabber Mobile Tuning Clip gives me the ability to tune on stage from my Peterson iStroboSoft app quickly and easily in loud club atmosphere. I always have my phone with me at gigs, but have been known to forget or lose a clip on tuner. The accuracy is bar none. Customer support is amazing. I am a Peterson customer for life!!!!!

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
By Victor Rosales on Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6 String Bass, Double Bass, Buzz Feiten Bass, 4 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 6-String Electric Guitar, 5 String Bass, Upright Bass

By Grace Henshaw on Friday, March 30, 2018

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays Pedal Harp
Really helpful when tuning my harp in an orchestra setting.

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpul to you?
Need Help?