2333 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
88%
4 stars
8%
3 stars
2%
2 stars
1%
1 star
2%
By Donald Hays on Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
The StrobeoPLUS HDC, what can I say... This tuner is great. I do all the maintenance on my guitars including intonation. I like having a tuner that is very accurate. If you're going to fine-tune your instrument, then fine-tune it. I did get the case for it and it's molded inside to fit the tuner and its USB cable that came with it. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and would do it again. If you need a great tuner, this is the one.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Jt Grothaus on Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
very good. spot on.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Mark Suiter on Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Edited on Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Device is pretty handy, works well. Does draw more power than your normal tuner. Support was great and helped me figure this out.

Was this review helpul to you?
By John Henderson on Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 5 String Bass, Ukulele
I love my peterson Tuners!! I own the StroboPlusC too! I saw them used by the bands I worked for in the 70 and 80's and they loved them too. What are you waiting for by one,you won't regret it!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Peter Poyser on Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Very pleased with this product. Beats its best competitors hands down. Easier to use and more accurate.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Peter Poyser on Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Before I purchased the product I raised a support ticket to ask a question. Customer service speedily answered within hours with comprehensively clear details. Service these days doesn't get any better than this. On receiving the tuner/metronome it was clear from the excellent quality and presentation of the packaging alone that Peterson is a truly Class Act as companies go, and that ethos appears throughout the whole operation.

That Class Act is reflected in the product which is nothing short of superb, very well designed and extremely high in quality, versatilely packed with endless useful features. Despite that it is extremely easy to understand and use in practise, though reading the manuals and watching the many helpful videos is well worth the time taken and well rewards the trouble it takes.

To be honest, I have very many different, esteemed brands of tuners, most of which indicate flatness or sharpness with an arrow and they are fine as far as they go. The Peterson Strobe tu ...

Read More
Was this review helpul to you?
By Dariusz Boguski on Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass, Ukulele

By Marc Mandon on Sunday, May 15, 2022
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Awesome tuner. I've been using it for a couple years now after forty years of garbage tuners. Customer service was spectacular when I needed a replacement screw. Get one of these.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Robert Throop on Sunday, May 15, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
I love all four of my Petersen strobe products ranging from StroboClip to AutoStrobe 490-ST. I have been a strobe tuner user since the Conn ST-6 StroboTUNER days. The Peterson lineup is by far superior to the old Conn mechanical models. I look forward to future innovations.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Ronald Taylor on Sunday, May 15, 2022

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website

Need Help?