1538 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
86%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
2%
2 stars
1%
1 star
2%
By Dave Mcleod on Monday, August 3, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, Ukulele, 4-String Tenor Banjo
Fantastic,robust piece of kit. Does everything that was advertised about it.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Ray Rodriquez on Monday, August 3, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
I've only had a week or so to mess around with the StroboPlus, but I'm enjoying it so far. It has a ton of features, most of which I don't even know how to use, but that's cool. The pandemic has given me a lot of free time to sit down and actually learn how to use a bunch of stuff I've collected over the years. I'm looking forward to getting to know this bit of equipment better.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Wim Engelen on Monday, August 3, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar

By Javier Janaid on Sunday, August 2, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6 String Bass
I´m a Peterson user for years (JanAid Guitars). I just tried with this stroboclip HD. I´m a bass player (E-A-D-G-C and B-E-A-D-G). That small thing works quite well. I really love it and I just order another one (I´m using 2 or 3 basses on the stage). It´s so precise, can be seen perfectly in the dark...Quality is so good, as you can expect from this brand. I have the pedal too( and of course the big old one in my workshop), but I´m not using it anymore on the stage, only in my recording studio, because I really trust the StroboclipHD. I tried with different instruments in my workshop: result are so good. Some little problems with the bass low B string , and E and B strings on the 24 fret (can catch the armonic but not the note wich can be a little problem for me because I do the intonation with the notes ,not with the open string armonic...).
Thank you so much, you have earned my trust.
Javier JanAid

Was this review helpul to you?
By Andrew Hicks on Sunday, August 2, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By Jean-francois Labelle on Thursday, July 30, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By William Rente on Thursday, July 30, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Love it

Was this review helpul to you?
By Paul Smith on Thursday, July 30, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass
The best tuner I have owned.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Middeler, Stefan on Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Edited on Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, Buzz Feiten Electric Guitar, Buzz Feiten Acoustic Guitar, Ukulele
great gear!

getting started to use the connect-app via google chrome was a little bit pesky; finally the extension worked fine!

a future update-goddie would be an option to run the display in some different languages;

although english won‘t be difficult for most of the users, the native language still is more comfortable!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Michael Wilson on Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays Classical Violin, Classical Viola

Need Help?