1793 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars.
5 stars
87%
4 stars
9%
3 stars
2%
2 stars
1%
1 star
2%
By Vladimír Šlachta on Monday, March 1, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass, 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, Ukulele
Product is fantastic and everybody knows, but what surprised me is your customer service. It is really exceptional! Thank you!

Was this review helpul to you?
By Franco Bedin on Saturday, February 27, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 4 String Bass
Very fine strobo tuner in a compact stompbox, excellent buffer, great design and easy to use.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Darryl Durrett on Friday, February 26, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
I am only beginning to explore the full features of this tuner but so far tuning my acoustics are as simple as just turning on the unit and tuning up. I also have the strobe feature and look forward to applying it in future practices and sessions. I have the clip-on tuner and an older V-SAM tuner and they all are excellent devices. No other tuners come close.

Was this review helpul to you?
Anonymous on Friday, February 26, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar

By Michael Foster on Friday, February 26, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 5 String Bass, 6 String Bass

By Don Beadling on Thursday, February 25, 2021
Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar
Like several other commenters, the clip on my Strobo Clip broke after several years of daily use. Just received a modified clip from Peterson thanks to John Norris. Now my old tuner is up and running like the day I bought it. This tuner has been by far the best tuner I've ever had. It's more accurate and the sweetened tunings make a difference I can hear. I see now they have a new model that is probably even better.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Juan C. Hernandez on Thursday, February 25, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website

By Mark A. Burdette on Thursday, February 25, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, 6 String Lap Steel, 6-String Electric Guitar
Great product. Very accurate and easy to operate without any issues. Use it daily. Now I am spoiled.

Was this review helpul to you?
By Michael Meier on Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar, 4 String Bass, Mandolin

By Keith Borrington on Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Verified Purchase

Reviewed on
Peterson Website
Plays 6-String Electric Guitar, 6-String Acoustic Guitar

Need Help?